New Delhi: Odisha’s Dharmendra Pradhan is going to join Modi 2.0 cabinet. Prahan, who is a Rajya Sabha member from Madhya Pradesh, has received a call from the Prime Minister’s Office(PMO) to attend the join the swearing-in-ceremony to be held at 7pm on Thursday.

The other MPs who have received the call from PMO are Sushma Swaraj, Rajnath Singh, Nirmala Sitharaman, Smruti Irani, Harsimrat Kaur Badal, Piyus Goyal, Babul Suprio, Suresh Prabhu, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Kiran Rijiju, Sadananda Gowda, Dr.Jitendra Singh, Prakash Javedekar, Krishan Reddy, Kailash Choudhry, Ram Vilash Paswan, Arjun Meghwal, Suresh Angadi, Mahesh Sharma, Prahallad Patel (a former minister in AB Vajpayee govt.) and Subarato Pathak( who defeated Akhilesh Yadav’s wife Dimple Yadav in Kaunaj in UP).

Even though Sushma Swaraj and Rajnath Singh have got calls from PMO, but their fate will be decided after they joined the 4.30pm tea party at PM’s official residence, here on Thursday. The PM will lead the MPs to the swearing-in ceremony hall for oath taking.