Bhubaneswar:The State government Thursday posted Saroj Kumar Samal as Jharsuguda

Jharsuguda collector Jyoti Ranjan Pradhan, who was suspended following a high court directive, has been re-instated in service and posted as Bargarh collector.

Bargarh collector Indramani Tripathy has replaced Samal as Odisha State Civil Supply Corporation managing director.

Sarat Chandra Mishra, Commissioner, Consolidation, Bhubaneswar, has been posted as Special Secretary to Government, Labour & E.S.I. Department.

Dr. Banani Mohanty, Additional Commissioner, Board of Revenue, has been transferred as Additional Secretary in Agriculture and F.E. Department.

Nayagarh APD(Admn) DRDA, Santoshi Sahoo has been posted as Joint Secretary, Board of Revenue.
The government has cancelled the posting of Rourkela Tahasidar Biswaranjan Rath as APD (Admn.), DRDA, Bolangir and, instead, posted his as the APD (Admn.), DRDA, Sundargarh.