Bhubaneswar: BSF Jalandhar and CRPF Delhi will play the final in the 68th All India Police Hockey Championship 2019, here at Kalinga Stadium on Tuesday. The Odisha Police and the Haryana Police will clash in the morning to decide the third and fourth positions in the tournament.

The CRPF Delhi defeated Odisha Police by 3-1 goals in the semi-final played on Monday. In another semi-final played today the BSF Jalandhar defeated Haryana by 4-0 goals to meet CRPF Delhi in final.

The closing ceremony of the 68th All India Police Hockey Championship 2019 will be held at 7th Battalion OSAP ground, here on Tuesday. The minister of state for home, Dibya Sankar Mishra will grace the occasion and hand over Championship trophies.