Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government Tuesday effected a monor reshuffle in the top IPS rank. SK Upadhya on being promoted to the rank of DG has been posted as DG Prisons and correctional services.

RP Koche has been posted as ADGP, SAP. SK Priyadarsi ADGP, law and order with additional charge of CID-CB. Y Koyal is IGP, provisioning . Anup Sahoo on promotion to the rank of DIG has been posted as additional commissioner of police, commissionerate of police, Bhubaneswar-Cuttack with additional charge of DCP, Bhubaneswar.