Bhubaneswar: Making a minor changes in the secretary level, the Odisha government Thursday has given the Agriculture Production Commission Pradipta Mohapatra the additional charge of revenue and disaster management secretary. The revenue and disaster management secretary Nikunja Bihari Dhal has been posted as health and family welfare secretary.

Health secretary Pramod Meherda has been posted as secretary commerce and transport. He has also given the additional charge of special secretary in agriculture department.

Arun Bothra of 1996 batch IPS officer has been given the additional charge of MD OSRTC. Bothra is now the CEO of Cesu with additional charge of CRUT.

Yeddula Vijaya of 2014 bath IAS has been posted as the deputy secretary in the planning and convergence department. Dibya Jyoti Parida of 2016 batch IAS has been appointed as commissioner Rourkela Municipal Corporation with additional charge of Rourkela Smart City CEO.