Paradip: Women golfer Ambika Sutar of Paradip Golf Club emerged champion in the women category of Paradip Port Invitation Golf Tournament 2020, which concluded, here on Sunday.

In the Men category Pawan Singh Marwa of Gulmori Golf Club, Tata, became the champion. In handicap (13 – 18) and (19 – 24) categories, Harihar Dash and Deepak Sarangi of Paradip Golf Club have become the winners respectively. In children putting, Master Rayan Richard became the champion.

The Tournament was held at Paradip Golf Course by Paradip Port Sports Council.
Gracing the occasion PPT chairman Rinkesh Roy, and president, Paradip Ladies’ Club president Subhalaxmi Roy gave away the prizes.

Paradip Golf Club president Atulya Kumar Mohapatra working president Babul Sikdar conducted the tournament smoothly.