Bhubaneswar: Sunil Kumar Satya, general manager, Darlipali Super Thermal Power Station (DSTPS) in Odisha’s Dhenkanal district, has been elevated to the rank of executive director to head NTPC Eastern Region-II at Bhubaneswar. He has been replaced by Abhay Kumar Samaiyar. Samaiyar was general manager (operation & maintenance) Ramagundam Thermal Power Station of NTPC.