Bhubaneswar: Aruna Kumar Sahu has been elected as the new president of Nalco Corporate Officers’ Association, according to the the election result which was declared on Thursday. The other elected office bearers are Sanjay Lal Bose(vice-president), Jyoti Prakash Rath(general secretary), Gautam Das(joint secretary) and Abimanyu Padhi(treasurer). Sitaram Mohanty, Amiya Kumar Kar, R.K.Pantaik, Debashis Mohanty and Satyabrata Behera have been elected as executive members.