Bhubaneswar: Effecting a minor reshuffle in the State IAS cadre on Friday, the Odisha government has posted Niranjan Sahoo as Revenue Divisonal Commissioner (RDC), Northern Division. He has been replaced by N Tirumala Nayak as labour commissioner. Prasant Senapati has been appointed as director ST, SC and OBC. Sushant Mohapatra has been posted as director estate.

V Jayakumar is the new director Aayush and N Sunil Narvane is new Rourkela ADM.