Bhuvaneswar: Odisha government Monday in a minor reshuffle in district collector level has transfered Bhadrak collector Gyana Ranjan Das as director Panchyati Raj & Drinking Water and Dhenkanal collector Bhumesh Behera as director Ayush. Trilochan Majhi has been posted as Bhadrak collector and Saroj Kumar Sethi Dhenkanal collector.

Umakant Tripathy become additional secretary forest and environment department.