Bhubaneswar: Odisha government Wednesday effected minor changes in the top IPS officers level.

Sudhansu Sarangi of 1990 batch has been posted as ADG railways and coastal security. Pranabindu Acharya of 1989 batch has been appointed as ADG Human Rights Protection Force. Binoya Jha of 1988 batch has been posted as OSD in home department. An IPS officer of 2003 batch, Safin Ahmed is IG fire service and home guard. L. Dibya of 2013 batch is the new SP of Dhenkanal district.